

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: <u>asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk</u>

List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on

Wednesday/02.11.2022 at 11:00 AM

Venue: Auditorium, SBBWUP Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

Note: Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departmental entry test.

	M.Phil Political Science (2022-2023)							
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks/ Missing Docs				
1.	Feroza	Shair Nawaz Khan	Eligible	CNIC, BS Degree, Migration Certificate				
2.	Gulwareen Khattak	Kaleemullah Khan	Eligible	Degree				
3.	Mahnoor	Himayatullah	Eligible					
4.	Mahnoor Ahmad	Iftikhar Ahmad	Eligible	Degree				
5.	Nadia	Jamshed Khan	Eligible					
6.	Nayab Masal	Masal Khan	Eligible	BS Degree				
7.	Saba Gul	Haseen Ullah	Eligible	Certificates, Degree				
8.	Sana Jan	Muhammad Jan	Eligible					
9.	Sapna Rahim	Rahimdad Khan	Eligible	BS Degree, Domicile				
10.	Syeda Manal Tirmizi	Muhammad Asghar Shah Tirmizi	Eligible	BA Degree, Migration Certificate, Domicile, NOC				

11.	Zeenat Khanam	Shahroz Khan	Eligible	BA Degree , Migration Certificate
				ingration contineat